Learning How To Cope With Degenerative Disc Disease

http://chronicbodypain.net/learning-how-to-cope-with-degenerative-disc-disease-and-what-not-to-do-exercise-can-be-hurtful/

One thought on “Learning How To Cope With Degenerative Disc Disease

  1. Thanks for the share! I’m 34 and already have pretty bad thoracic degenerative disc disease that is one of the worst pains I’ve ever dealt with (and I have severe plantar fasciitis and fibromyalgia too!). My upper back is constantly swollen and knotted up, no matter how much I ice it, take NSAIDS and muscle relaxers, and rest it. Exercise does tend to make it much worse though and when I tried to do physical therapy for it that was a disaster! BTW, I’m a Scorpio blogger too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

