Shut Down The Stigma

shutdownthestigma2

Pain peeps: This is important and effects everyone who suffers. It also effects people all over the world. I’d like to do something powerful to make an impact.

Everyone I’ve talked to is deeply concerned about what is going on in this country (U.S.) regarding pain meds and how patients are being treated. I’m a pain patient afraid to seek medical help in a new state, and that’s a problem, too. No one should have to feel this way, but if you heard the horror stories I’m hearing, you’d be hesitant too.

I am going to interview as many people as possible, via phone or e-mail, and write an article for publication. Names can be changed or left anonymous if you’re uncomfortable, but your story is important. If you’re interested, please respond to this post. I will provide you with my personal e-mail address if that’s how you’d like to be interviewed or we can talk and I can listen to your story, whichever you choose. I am covering ALL pain disorders, no one is being left out.

The more real life stories about patients with pain, the better the article will be. I mean business. Please feel free to tell others I’m doing this by sharing this post (It’s probably the only time I’ll ever encourage mass reblogging.). Let’s shed light on the truth of the matter. There’s a big difference between addicts and patients. It’s time to shut down the stigma.

Bright Blessings & Healing Light to all.

#ShutDownTheStigma #PeopleWithPainMatter

One thought on “Shut Down The Stigma

Leave a Reply

