My Body

“My body thinks something is gravely wrong, but my brain doesn’t have a clue what to do about it, so it starts racing to the worst possible conclusions.” –Unknown

I’ve been sitting here for a few hours now, trying to talk myself down from a horrible panic attack. I even took something to try and nip it in the bud, but thus far, it’s not helping. I detest being stressed out like this, to the point where the anxiety overtakes everything. Someone told me last night that something is triggering it. I immediately figured out what one of my triggers is, and I’m NOT okay with it. I hate being lying to. I hate people breaking their promises to me, and I hate feeling like this.

If you really love and care about someone, you don’t go out of your way to hurt them. I legitimately want to sit and cry. Here’s hoping the feeling passes.

Leave a Reply

