Nobody Can See Pain

nobodycanseepain
I badly hurt my back last night while doing something in the yard. Every single part of my spine made a popping sound that could be heard and physically felt. I thought I was going to be on the ground in seconds, but somehow I made it inside. I don’t have anyone to call that would be there for me, so I texted a few people to let them know what happened and I put myself to bed after taking a couple of Aleve and two herbal muscle relaxers. This morning I was accused of neglecting something I actually DID yesterday morning, minus three I could not get due to bloodshed. I DESPISE being accused of something when someone hasn’t outright spoken to me first. I’d appreciate people using their words, as opposed to making assumptions.
Leave a Reply

